The Board of Directors

Executive Board

Amy PersynChair

First State Bank

Clark Andrews, Vice Chair

O’Reilly Rancilio, P.C.
Attorneys at Law

Mark Vanderpool, Chair-Elect

City of Sterling Hts.

Ron Chriss, Treasurer


Brad Lukas, Past Chair


Board of Directors is the policy body of the Chamber of Commerce. Its members represent a cross-section of the business and professional leadership in the community. It has always been considered an honor to serve on the Board

While there is no set number of members for a board, most range from 3 to 31 members. Some analysts believe the ideal size is seven. The board of directors should be a representation of both management and shareholder interests, and consist of both internal and external members

Board Members

PJ Andary
Michigan Financial Companies.

Frank Barnard
MNP Corporation

David Beran
B&B Merchant Services

Dan Felstow
UHY Advisors, Inc.

Nick Gasiorowski

Steven Grogan

Andrea Jones
Nothing Bundt Cakes

Douglas B. Kelly
5by5 Design LLC

Mike Kramer
Moceri & Co, PC, CPA

Tony Licata
Photography by Licata

Angie Lommen
BAE Systems

Brad Lukas

Robert Monroe
Utica Community Schools

Clint St. Mosley
State Farm

Barbara Rossmann
Henry Ford Macomb Hospital

Gary Tedesco
Tedesco Building Services

Jeff Vollmar
A-1 Handyman

John Winter
Dawn to Dusk Cleaning Services LLC